Matt and Joanne’s Page

January 24, 2007

To share or not to share

Filed under: Random thoughts — joannestamplis @ 9:51 am

So I mentioned that we received the 14 giftcards from Amazon and 4 more to come right? Well, I have a question to ask. Matt will never call them and ask for these. If you know him, you know why he waited till 2 years later to let me know that Amazon never send him anything. Knowing that, Matt will never even get these card if not because of my persistence, my yelling, etc. The 2nd time I called them, I had to actually bug Matt many times to give me his credit card information before he finally did that. So, here’s my point. I AM the key person that got us these giftcards so I don’t think it was too much to share half what we get with me right? Aside from the whole sharing thing between husband and wife, I think I deserve at least half the amount if not more. Keep in mind, if it’s not me, HE WILL NEVER GET THEM!!! So, I like to hear some opinion from people on this. Please be fair on this.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

