Matt and Joanne’s Page

December 30, 2006

New Year Resolution

Filed under: Random thoughts — joannestamplis @ 12:03 pm

We have been so lazy in updating our blog. My new year resolution is to try to update this page with our weekly plans and details. Also I want to work harder to be a better climber. Matt and I used to climb at the same grade. Somehow after a year went by, I’m kinda lagging behind now. I blame it on my height mostly. So is it possible to have a resolution to gain 2 inches in height? Sometime I wish they have technology to increase height. Recently I just heard in the news that some writer published a book talking about how taller people are more successful, claiming an inch taller will allow gain of $800 more a year. Hmm, even though I think it sounds ridiculous, part of me agree that it could be true. So my resolution is I want to be taller, hmm, somehow I have a feeling that my goal for 2007 will fail miserably just like every other years’ goal that went by so fast :).

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

