Matt and Joanne’s Page

September 18, 2006

Our new phone service

Filed under: Random thoughts — joannestamplis @ 7:38 pm

So Matt and I wanted to save more money and decided to switch our phone to prepaid phone instead. After comparing rates with a few company, we decided to go with T-mobile prepaid phone service. Ever since we switch over, we start getting all these random soliciting phone calls and Matt was like blaming me for that. I ended up calling T-mobile customer service and was like yelling at the operator for 15 mins, saying things like ‘Are you selling my phone no.?, do you know it’s illegal to sell my no.?, do you know that I can sue you for that? If I found out from the next solicitor that they get my no. from T-mobile, you guys will be in trouble?, etc”. Anyway I was going ape crazy for quite a while and Matt said that he bet the person who I talked to on the phone hates her job. I guess I get pretty upset with that and got a little out of temper. Not to mention we pay every single penny for all those stupid calls.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

